The Mediation Group of Tennessee
2809 Wimbledon Road
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615 292-6069

 

 

Mental Health Professionals and Attorneys
(Click on Website for Direct Link)

The following mental health professionals and attorneys are recommended by The Mediation Group as they are especially helpful to clients that are divorcing or have post divorce issues.  The attorneys are mediation friendly attorneys, meaning they are available for consultation prior to mediation, during mediation or after the parties have reached an agreement.  The attorneys who have an asterisk by their name have been trained in collaborative law. 

The mental health professionals may be used as support prior to and during family mediation.  They may also be used as coaches in the collaborative law process. 

 *Rhonda Borman, LCSW

638 Iris Drive

Nashville, TN 37204-3191

615-292-4357

rhonda.borman@earthlink.net

www.bridetherapist.com

www.dustyseestheworld.com

Adults Couples

*Jerome Burt, Ph.D.
222 22nd Ave. No., Ste. 100
Nashville, TN 37203
615-324-1203
jromeb@bellsouth.net

www.heritagemedical.com

Adolesents & Adults

Carleen Britton, LCSW

1213 16th Avenue, Ste. 200

Nashville, TN  37212

615-308-6225

carleenbritton@hotmail.com

Adults

Philip Chanin, Ed.D.
2313 21st Ave. So.
Nashville, TN 37212-4908
615-386-3333
philchanin@aol.com

Adults and Couples

Bedford Combs, LMFT
4510 Elkins Ave.
Nashville, TN 37209
615-297-4292
bedfordcombs@comcast.net

www.heartstreamjournies.com

Adults, Couples, Families

 

Jo An Fox, LMFT, MMFT

30 Music Square West

Suite 305

Nashivlle, TN  37221

Additional office in Bellevue

615-256-9933

jfoxcoath@aol.com

www.newdirections

www.nashvillecounseling.com 

 

Susan Hammond-White, Ed.D.,

110 30th Avenue.

Nashville, TN 37203

615-321-8624

susanhammonds@bellsouth.net

Rod Kochtitzky

6501 Penneywell Drive

Nashville, TN 37205

615-385-3838

rod@rodk.net

www.rodk.net

Couples

Cynthia Lucas, Ph.D

2909 12th Avenue South

Nashville, TN 37204

615-386-9262

cplucas@comcast.net

Adults, Couples, Adolescents

Jennifer Longmire, MA, LPC
Estuary Director
1711 19th Ave. So.
Nashville, TN 37212
615-289-1774
jenna@theestuary.org

www.jenniferlongmire.com

www.theestuary.org

Adults, Adolescents & Couples

Cindy Martin, APRN
2339 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37069
615-791-8719
cindymart@comcast.net

Adults, Adolescents & Couples

Michael Murphy, LCSW

7003 Chadwick Drive, Ste. 340

The Bristol Bldg.

Brentwood, TN 37027

615-807-3123

mmurphylcsw@bellsouth.net

therapist.psychologytoday.com

Adults and Couples

Laura Newton, LMFT

2200 21st Avenue South, Ste 305

Nashville, Tenn. 37212

615 383-1171

Llnewton2@comcast.net

Glenda Parkinson, LCSW

117 28th Avenue South

Nashville, TN 37203

615-321-6445

glendaparkinson@comcast.net

Children, Adolescents, Adults,

Eating Disorders

 Donna Renner L.P.C.

6004 Wellsley Way

Brentwood, TN 37027

615-306-0464

Drenner27@aol.com

Adults, Couples

Barbara Sanders, LCSW

2109 Westwood Avenue

Nashville, TN 37212

615-414-2553

barbarasahnderslcsw@gmail.com

Adults, Older Teens, Couple

 Rebekkah Walker, LCSW
West Meade Counseling
6454 Currywood Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
615-352-6078
rwalkerlcsw@bellsouth.net

Adults, families, Adolescents

 Linda Wirth, LCSW
2200 21st Ave. So. #405
Nashville, TN 37212
615-385-9239
lindawirth@comcast.net

Children, Adolescents, Adults

*David W. McMillan,Ph.D
115 28th Avenue North
Nashville, TN  37203
615-327-2183
davidmcmillan2@aol.com 
Dr.DavidMcMillan@aol.com

  

ATTORNEYS

*Kristin B. Amonette

Lindsey and Sawyer, PLLC
511 Union Avenue, Ste.1880
Nashville, TN 37219

615-313-3991
kamonette@lindseysawyer.com
www.lindseysawyer.com

*Caroline G. Beauchamp

McCarter & Beauchamp, PLLC

3322 West End Ave. Suite 630

Nashville, TN  37203

615 219-0000

caroline@mccarterbeauchamp.com

www.mccarterbeauchamp.com

 

Karen Cain
545 Mainstream Dr., Ste. 401
Nashville, TN 37228-1190
615-256-2806
kcain@12345.com

Patricia Campbell
144 2nd Ave. No., Ste. 100
Nashville, TN 37201-1935
615-255-9911
pgcampbell@bellsouth.net

*Susan C. Castle
305 Church St., Ste. 102
Nashville, TN 37201
615-423-2243
susancastle@gmail.com

www.susancastlelaw.com

 

Andrew Cate
414 Union St., Ste. 1700
Nashville, TN 37219
615-259-9080
amc@sfrlaw.com

Martha Child
392 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37211
615-834-4300
marthachild@bellsouth.net

*Dot Dobbins
210 25th Ave. No., Ste. 1010
Nashville, TN 37203
615-321-5659
dotd@dvlawfirm.com

Patti B. Garner
P.O. Box 1088
182 West Franklin Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-452-4423
pattibgarner@aol.com

*Grant Glassford
The Chapple Building
5115 Maryland Way
Suite 301
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-376-9800
grant@gglassford.com
ww.grantglassford.com

Irene Haude
95 White Bridge Rd., Ste. 208
Nashville, TN 37205
615-356-1580
irenehaude@aol.com

Karla Hewitt
555 Marriott Dr., Ste. 200
Nashville, TN 37214
615-391-4200
karla@hewittandbarry.com

*Patricia McCarter

McCarter & Beauchamp

3200 West End Ave., Ste 500

Nashville, Tenn.  37203

615-636-4012

patricia@mccarterbeauchamp.com

www.mccarterbeauchamp.com

*Benjamin C. Papa
Papa & Roberts, PLLC
5500 Maryland Way, Suite 133
Brentwood, TN 37027

615-425-2268

bpapa@paparoberts.com

www.paparoberts.com


 


 

Shannon Smith
P.O. Box 1508888
Nashville, TN 37215
615-383-7455
shannonsmith2@hotmail.com


 

 

John Roberts
30 Music Sq. West, Ste. 312
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 587-8700
john@johnwrobertslaw.com

Shannon R. Romain
428 Hickory Club Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 244-3727
sr@sromainlaw.com

*Jan Walden

118 28th Avenue South
P.O. Box 121541
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 292-2726
janwalden@comcast

www.janwalden.com

*Teresa Oglesby
401 Church St., Ste. 2400
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 467-1801
twoglesby@bellsouth.net

LaShawn A. Williams
5825 Crossings Blvd. #408
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 582-0556
lashawnwilliams@comcast.net

Kim Adkins
223 8th Ave. No., Ste. 402 Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 324-6082
kim@kimadkinslaw.com

Melanie Bean
137 Public Square
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-2900
melaniebean@lannonwilliams.com

Grayson Smith Cannon
Cannon & Cannon
122 East Cedar Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
(615) 851-1880
grayson@cannon-cannon.com

Irwin Kuhn
210  25th Avenue, North
Nashville, TN  37203
615-321-5659
kuhn@dylawfirm.com
www.dvlawfirm.com/irwin-kuhn

  

 





The Mediation Group of Tennessee • 2809 Wimbledon Road • Nashville, TN 37215 • Phone: 615 292-6069
This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com
Products and Services